Live Webinar: Tuesday, 5/22

Be Prepared for a DOL or IRS Audit with

Smart Compliance: A Complete Compliance Package

May 22, 2018

Eastern:
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Central:
1:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mountain:
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Pacific:
11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Be Prepared for a DOL or IRS Audit with Smart Compliance: A Complete Compliance Package

Tuesday, May 22nd

This special webinar will discuss solutions to audit preparedness: 

  • Making informed decisions to avoid potential penalties, both from the Department of Labor and the IRS;
  • Having the resources in place to efficiently and proactively administer your company’s Health & Welfare plans.

Speakers:

Stacy Barrow, Esq., BAN Compliance Director will discuss the DOL audit threat, penalty risks, the continued requirement of ACA reporting and 226J letters and why employers need to continue to keep up with ERISA regulations.

 

Susi Liston, BAN Compliance Coordinator will provide an overview of a proprietary compliance solution tool that is available through your benefits advisor.  The Smart Compliance portal is a proactive approach to employers need for compliance education, audit preparedness, and critical decision making.

 

Tom Franz, CPP, CHRS, Integrity Data Client Engagement Director will demonstrate the Integrity Data ACA Tracking and Reporting solution.  This is an easy-to-use web-based system for employers to track the eligibility of Variable Hour employees and produce the 1095-c and 1094-c and e-filing to the IRS. The Integrity Data solution is available at preferred pricing only to clients of BAN members.

Our Location:

521 Village Park Drive
PO Box 2038 
Powell, Ohio 43065

Contact Info:

614.431.9540 (Phone)
614.844.5364 (Fax)
info@milestonebenefits.com

Hours of operation:

M-F: 8:00 - 5:00 Eastern