Kent Bermingham Jr

President
Kentjr@milestonebenefits.com
(614) 318-5485

Kent Bermingham

Founder & CEO
kentsr@milestonebenefits.com
(614) 813-0212

Chad Smith

Vice President
Chad@milestonebenefits.com
(614) 318-5244

Marie Zuniga

Senior Account Executive
Marie@milestonebenefits.com
(614) 318-5220

Stacy Green

Client Support Specialist
Stacy@milestonebenefits.com
(614) 318-3163

Brenton Meininger

Director of Business Development

Brenton@milestonebenefits.com

(614) 813-0854

Our Location:

521 Village Park Drive
PO Box 2038 
Powell, Ohio 43065

Contact Info:

614.431.9540 (Phone)
614.844.5364 (Fax)
info@milestonebenefits.com

Hours of operation:

M-F: 8:00 - 5:00 Eastern