Wednesday, April 10: How to Prepare for a DOL Audit

Live Webinar: Wednesday 4/10 How to Prepare for a DOL Audit April 10, 2019 Eastern:12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Register How to prepare for a DOL Audit During this webinar, Stacy H. Barrow, BAN’s Director of Compliance, will provide attendees with tips for surviving a...

Wednesday, March 20 – Data Transfer Security

Live Webinar: Wednesday 3/20 Data Transfer Security March 20th, 2019 Eastern: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Register Data Transfer Security Tuesday, March 20th We live and work in a rapidly growing hostile and dangerous digital environment. Cybersecurity is no longer just a...

Wednesday, February 27 – Personalized Medicine

Live Webinar: Wednesday 2/27 Personalized Medicine Wed February 27, 2019 Eastern:12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Central:11:00 am to 12:00 pm Mountain:10:00 am to 11:00 am Pacific:9:00 am to 10:00 am Alaskan:8:00 am to 9:00 am Register Personalized Medicine Personalized medicine...

Wednesday, December 19: End of Year Compliance Update

Live Webinar: Wednesday 12/19 End of Year Compliance Update December 19, 2018 Eastern: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Central: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm Mountain: 10:00 am to 11:00 am Pacific: 9:00 am to 10:00 am   Password: EOY1219 Register End of Year Compliance Update Wednesday,...